Friendjungle Review

September 22, 2007



If you are thinking that friendjungle is copycat of adultfriendfinder, you are totally wrong. Friendjungle.com is newly launched dating website, what i got is, this website is giving premium membership to all indian people at free of cost in this period, that’s amazing. Every photo uploaded at friendjungle is manually approved. No way any one can find odd photos at this website. Other features at this website is basic member i.e. free member can send message to other member, this facility is not  available at other dating websites. friendjungle groth is really fast. Affiliate information is not given at website, for affiliate program information can be obtained only through contact.

technorati tags:
del.icio.us tags:
icerocket tags:




.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Comments

24 Responses to “Friendjungle Review”

  1. nisha49 on October 3rd, 2007 8:18 am
    ur right dear.
  2. nisha49 on October 3rd, 2007 8:21 am
    can we chat any time any time. wan a date with u.
  3. Shiant on January 7th, 2008 11:53 pm
    The site is a scam, I get emailed from FAKE women, sexy, beautiful women….they dont exist, I have proven it, STAY AWAY!!
  4. gimmel on January 26th, 2008 5:21 pm
    Shiant: I’ve met a few people through the website so I know it’s not a scam. But, I too got messaged by beautifull ladies but they turned out to be scammers from Africa who wanted me to send them money. I reported the users to the administration and their profiles have been deleted.
  5. Juan carlos on February 17th, 2008 9:43 am
    hello I have also a bad experience with this web site, I get emailes from faked women who turn out to be scammers from Africa.
  6. JJ on February 22nd, 2008 2:35 am
    This site sends out text messages to people who are not interested. My EIGHT YEAR OLD son has received 2 messages so far from some chic who wants to hook up. Watch what information you provide…they will use it to get more people interested.
    This site is currently being investigated because of thier shady pratices
  7. ocminimoto on February 25th, 2008 9:36 pm
    Yes it’s a scam, I got an email from an unsolicited email from sugarlips663.friendpile.org
    filled out a fake profile (the site did not complain) to find out that sugarlips663 is at this time a 24 y/o male with no photo.

    RUN AWAY FAST!

  8. gimmel on February 27th, 2008 7:33 pm
    I get unsolicitated messages promoting the services of all kinds of companies all the time, including Match.com, Eharmony.com, Viagra, and you name it. In most cases it’s not the websites or companies themselves sending out messages, but rather their affiliates. Just inform the websites of the spam you get and they will help you.

    I’ve been a member of Friendjungle for 4 months now and I’ve been contacted by some suspicious profiles too. Turns out they were some africans trying to get my money. I reported them to the site administrators and they deleted the profiles pretty fast. Overall I’m happy with the service as I’ve met quite a few interesting REAL people.

  9. l lm on February 29th, 2008 11:32 pm
    I received an unsolicited text message from someone who claimed to have gotten my cell phone number from a friend…turns out its from someone at Friendjungle….I don’t know how they got my number and I called my cell phone provider to report it…I feel like my provacy has been invaded.
  10. Spamus on March 6th, 2008 7:45 pm
    Agreed. I got a text message from suguarlips663 on a cell phone where only 3 other people know the number. Fido/Rogers you suck so hard its not even funny. I cannot believe the CRTC won’t allow any GSM competitors in this country. So much for freedom of choice.
  11. Chris on March 16th, 2008 7:19 pm
    I also received a suguarlips663 text message on my MTS cell phone, telling me to go to suguarlips663.friendjump.org . I’m definitely questioning the integrity of the site.
  12. Monica on March 19th, 2008 12:09 am
    People wake up, any site that has an affiliate program will always have abusers! 90% of the spam email I get comes through Yahoo and Hotmail, but I’m not blaming them for sending me the spam. LOL.

    Anyways, I signed up on the site about a week ago (even after reviewing these comments) and I’ve been somewhat satisfied so far. The only thing I wish was that more people had photos…

  13. Tom on March 24th, 2008 3:15 pm
    I´ve met one person so far that´s real.
    And one more that I have mailed with.

    Mostly it seems there are automated messages.
    Especially when you stop paying you tend to get an avalanche of flirts and E-mails like never before.

    Seems like the site picks people in your area, especially ones that you have contacted in the past and automates flirts from them. They don´t actually answer when you respond.

    One of the really interesting things that happend was that I seem to have gotten a messsage from a person who hasn´t been online for 3 months :)

    My guess is that the site and or affiliates are sucking in guys at all costs to buy.
    Of 10 contacts I would say 2-3 are real.

  14. Tom on March 24th, 2008 3:18 pm
    Correction, met with one person IRL so far.
    I think the site is a little scammy.
  15. lewislightning on April 30th, 2008 11:33 pm
    I am very upset with this website, especially because they sent false text messages from my cell phone (which costs ME money). I don’t know how they got my cell phone number, and if it is true that most of these people on the site don’t exist that’s just another wad of crap.

    anyways i was wondering if there is anything people can do to have this company quit texting me and possibly get them shut down altogether.

  16. macrobody on May 7th, 2008 10:51 pm
    Hahaha, friendjungle sucks big time. Indeed no response at all on emails. And lately nice woman are contacting me and they all happen to be in NIGERIA. First they start chatting and then all of a sudden they want you to send money. Ask for a visual prove via a webcam or a contact number in their home country and they then don’t have a cam or a contact to verify them. Yeah sure. Block them and go on…
  17. Khaleed Nuru on June 13th, 2008 7:32 pm
    Get me if u can!
  18. Harm on June 22nd, 2008 4:11 am
    lol, I was thinking on paying to have a premium account on that site, but after reading this comments…, anyway its true that I receive LOTS of flirts and mails from “girls” from friendjungle (I have a free acc), but I didn´t know that they were from Africa LOL, most “girls” that send flirts or mails to me don´t even have a filled profile.
  19. Karl on June 23rd, 2008 8:50 am
    friendjungle is run by con artist spammers who spam text messages to your phone and steal money from your account. Beware of these criminals!!
  20. Fred on June 23rd, 2008 10:37 am
    I keep getting criminal text spam from these idiots at freindjungle. All of the spam is sent using false identities. F U freindjungle.
  21. talhoffer on August 5th, 2008 10:25 am
    Is there anyone else out there who can confirm the REAL people are on this site? Is the site being used by con artists or run by conartists?
  22. richy on August 13th, 2008 12:18 am
    I have not had any emails from women from Africa nearly all are from Yorkshire, but what strikes me as very strange I get mails or winks etc look on the site and it states when the last time the person logged on….hmmmm how can someone wink, mail when the last time they were on was 3 weeks ago!!!!! strong feeling sense of WHAT A CON!!!!!
  23. your nightmare on August 27th, 2008 1:56 am
    friendjungle is a bullshit!!! fuck all!
  24. Heckie on October 5th, 2008 4:52 am
    Friendjungle lures people into their website, using text messaging or contacting people at other websites (quite a marketing skim)using friendly or provocative messages,and ofcourse, you need to register to find the person. The profiles they use to lure people in, are fakes. Probably many others, and they use these profiles or contacts to you to get you to pay their mambership, and who knows if they explode also use people’s credit cards information. Not to trust.

Leave a Reply